SPN North Central Texas CHAPTER

Mission

The mission of the Society of Pediatric Nurses is to advance the specialty of pediatric nursing through excellence in education, research and practice.

Membership

Annual Chapter membership dues: $21

To add a Chapter to your membership, please visit your member profile. From the Actions tab, select the "Add Membership Package" option and select the Chapter you would like to join. You will then be able to pay online or print an invoice to mail with a check.

Board of Directors

Nancy Russel, President 
Nancy.Russell@cookchildrens.org

Jennifer Horn, President Elect
Jennifer.horn@cookchildrens.org

Stephen Sims, Vice President
Stephen.sims@cookchildrens.org

Tricia Weems, Treasurer
tricia.weems@cookchildrens.org

Michelle Dozier, Secretary
Michelle.dozier@cookchildrens.org

Jaime Kuhn, Nurse Planner
Jaime.kuhn@cookchildrens.org