SPN North Georgia CHAPTER

Mission

The mission of the Society of Pediatric Nurses is to advance the specialty of pediatric nursing through excellence in education, research and practice.

Membership

Annual Chapter membership dues: $21

To add a Chapter to your membership, please visit your member profile. From the Actions tab, select the "Add Membership Package" option and select the Chapter you would like to join. You will then be able to pay online or print an invoice to mail with a check.

Board of Directors

Kristi Amplo, President 
Kristi.amplo@choa.org

Misti Ellis, Vice President 

misti.ellis@choa.org

Diane Nelson, Treasurer
diane.nelson@choa.org

Rachael Townsend, Secretary
Rachael.townsend@choa.org

Ashley Feddern

Feddern-Ashley.Feddern@choa.org

Leslie Rippe

Leslie.Rippe@choa.org