SPN Coastal Virginia CHAPTER

Mission

The mission of the Society of Pediatric Nurses is to advance the specialty of pediatric nursing through excellence in education, research and practice.

Membership

Annual Chapter membership dues: $21

To add a Chapter to your membership, please visit your member profile. From the Actions tab, select the "Add Membership Package" option and select the Chapter you would like to join. You will then be able to pay online or print an invoice to mail with a check.

Board of Directors

Belinda Bordeaux, President Elect

Belinda.bordeaux@chkd.org

Lisa Calascibetta, Treasurer
Lisa.Calascibetta@chkd.org

Judy Roberts, Secretary    

Judith.roberts@chkd.org

Megan Brinkley, Recruitment Chair  

Megan.Brinkley@chkd.org

Vanessa Bertini, Philanthropy Chair

 Vanessa.Bertini@chkd.org

Katelyn Hildreth, Education Chair  

Katelyn.Hildreth@chkd.org