SPN The Ohio CHAPTER

Mission

The mission of the Society of Pediatric Nurses is to advance the specialty of pediatric nursing through excellence in education, research and practice.

Membership

Annual Chapter membership dues: $21

To add a Chapter to your membership, please visit your member profile. From the Actions tab, select the "Add Membership Package" option and select the Chapter you would like to join. You will then be able to pay online or print an invoice to mail with a check.

Board of Directors

Vickie L. Webb, President 
vwebb@akronchildrens.org

Lori Huff, Vice President 
lhuff@akronchildrens.org

Becky Thorne, Treasurer
becky.thorne@nationwidechildrens.org

Kelly Kranz, Secretary
kelly.kranz@nationwidechildrens.org

Jenifer Huth
jjhuth9@gmail.com

Linda Elder
lelder@akronchildrens.org

Melanie Pinnow

melanie.pinnow@nationwidechildrens.org